IAN Executive Committee (ExCom) Members.

  IAN Executive Committee (ExCom) Members

2017 Ex Comm

                             From Left: Karen Johlas-Szalkowski, President; Emily Herring, Workshop Coordinator; Michelle Berns, Secretary; Victoria DeVos, Treasurer;  Amy Loving, Vice-President




President: Karen Johlas-Szalkowski

Warren County Conservation Board 

Phone: 515-961-6169 ext 206 

Vice President: Amy Loving

Nahant Marsh Education Center

Phone: 563-336-3370

Treasurer: Victoria DeVos

Plymouth County Conservation Board
25601 C60
Hinton, IA 51024

Phone: 712-947-4270


Secretary: Michelle Berns
Muscatine County Conservation Board

Phone: 563-264-5922
Vice President

Workshop Coordinator: Emily Herring

Marshall County Conservation Board
2349 - 233rd St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Phone: 641-752-5490



EXCOM Meeting Minutes and Annual Reports  

Click here to email our Executive Committee!